Welcome to Blue Nectar Contemporary Ayurvedic Products

Contact: enquiry@bluenectar.co.in | Call: 8377994276

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: ₹0.00

Shubhr Anti Ageing and Anti Wrinkle Face Cream - Sandalwood & Saffron (Women, 50g)

Price
6 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: ₹1,395.00

Special Price ₹920.00

Customer Reviews

6 Item(s)

per page
Happily recommend Review by Ankita
Price
I’ve been using this for more than 20 days now. Only a little amount is required to cover whole face & neck. The best part is that it gets totally absorbed into the skin without making it oily or greasy. It provides nourishment to my skin keeping it moisturized all the time even during this dry winter weather.

My mommy also love using this anti-ageing saffron & sandalwood cream. I won’t say that we feel a drastic change in our skin as it obviously takes time to reduce signs of ageing. But we do love how it feels on our skin. It makes our skin soft, smooth and a little glowy too. It also doesn’t cause any breakouts. I would totally recommend this product to all the mid 20s girls out there. You can also gift this to your mommy. (Posted on 1/11/2019)
Good Product Review by Neha
Price
Using this product from last few days and I can see positive changes in my skin. The best part of this product is, it is Ayurvedic and contains 14 herbs and is Paraban and Sulphate free. I am going to buy this product again. (Posted on 11/30/2018)
Visible improvement in Signs of ageing and Skin Firmness in 3 Just weeks. Review by munty_sourabh
Price
This is a really effective cream for people in their late 20s and early 30s who are looking for Simple but really effective facial Cream that addresses the first signs of aging like dullness, lack of glow, dryness ,etc.
Read More: https://www.instagram.com/p/BoWoTgFhScM/?utm_source=ig_web_button_share_sheet (Posted on 10/11/2018)
Value for money Review by Nitika
Price
I have entered my 40s and my sister gifted this cream to me. It has chandan fragrance and I love its smooth texture. One tub lasts long. It is moisturising and the best part is that it is paraben-free. (Posted on 2/1/2017)
Do try for beatiful skin Review by Rizwana
Price
Rather than using chemical based brightening creams available in market, I was recommended to use a herbal face cream. I bought it on flipkart. Wonderful product. I have been using it daily for last month or so, and have received compliments from my friends regarding glow on my face. :) (Posted on 1/26/2017)
Go for it Review by Charu
Price
Awesome product! Could feel and see the difference from the very first use!!! Great!! Blue Nectar rocks in most of their products!! Highly recommend for people who prefers to go with more natural and not much chemical products. (Posted on 10/21/2016)

6 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Shubhr Anti Ageing and Anti Wrinkle Face Cream - Sandalwood & Saffron (Women, 50g)

How do you rate this product? *

Price: 0/5
Vote:

 

The Richest, The Healthiest, The Most Luxurious Ayurved Products

Not yet tried Blue nectar? Go ahead and do it as life is too short not to indulge on goodies!

Curated by Ayurvedic doctors
57 Vital herbs
Only SL 316 vessel as per Ayurved texts
Approved by Ayush department
No preservative, No Color, No Flavor

Related Blogs

In this day and age when you are trying to stay young forever, Blue Nectar provides a natural anti-aging products that work great and will keep you looking young.

Readmore
Comments Posted in Radiant Face Care Glowing Skin Care By Rachel Kapoor

Before buying your beauty product make use of it to read the label carefully, as some beauty product ingredients may negatively affect the human body's hormones as well as fertility.

Readmore
Comments Posted in Health & Wellness By Rachel Kapoor

Benefits of Sandalwood and Saffron Cream

Monday, October 30, 2017 12:43:31 PM Asia/Calcutta

Skin is one of the essential features of a person’s appearance. Dark spots, wrinkles, patchy skin affect the look of a person. They are also signs of damaged skin. Thus, it is better to take a note of remedies and ways which could prevent skin from further damage. 

Readmore
Comments Posted in Radiant Face Care Glowing Skin Care By Rachel Kapoor

What makes skin Ordinary and Dry?

Thursday, August 10, 2017 1:03:34 PM Asia/Calcutta

Have you ever wondered what makes your skin look ordinary, dry and dull, almost like a snake's skin? In spite of taking proper care of your skin and doing the DIYs, your skin still appears like a parched land? 

Readmore
Comments Posted in Glowing Skin Care By Rachel Kapoor

Delay Wrinkle and Sagging with Blue Nectar Anti Ageing Cream

Tuesday, August 1, 2017 11:27:23 AM Asia/Calcutta

My Skin type is DRY and I am in my thirties. I have already started to develop fine lines, black spots and pigmentation. While I know ageing is unavoidable, I would still like to delay it as much as possible!!

Readmore
Comments Posted in Radiant Face Care By Rachel Kapoor

Face Reading - What your face says about your health

Friday, June 23, 2017 12:56:45 PM Asia/Calcutta

Be it fine line, puffy eye bags, acne or dark spots, your face says it all. Our face has its own way to reveal almost everything that’s going on internally. Certain facial traits may reveal vital clues to underlying health conditions.

Readmore
Comments Posted in Radiant Face Care By Rachel Kapoor

Skin Problems caused by Stress - Taking care of them

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 4:23:53 PM Asia/Calcutta

Stress can have a serious impact on your physical and emotional health. When stress is frequent, prolonged or chronic, it can clearly show up on your hair, skin, and nails. Skin becomes more sensitive and reactive due to prolonged stress which in turn causes various skin problems like fine lines, wrinkles and acne.

 

Readmore
Comments Posted in Glowing Skin Care By Rachel Kapoor

Yes, it is possible to look younger - My experience!!

Thursday, April 6, 2017 6:01:17 PM Asia/Calcutta

For several years now, I have been noticing the signs of ageing and tried several ways to prevent it. Initially, I wasn’t successful, but I have found out certain ways that can retain the youthfulness of the skin and treat the signs of ageing.

Readmore
Comments Posted in Glowing Skin Care By Rachel Kapoor

Kumkumadi Oil Dual Benefits: Anti ageing and Skin Brightening

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 1:21:51 PM Asia/Calcutta

The natural ageing process is inevitable. There are several factors which cause our skin to age. While some factors cannot be controlled, others can be influenced. 

Readmore
Comments Posted in Glowing Skin Care By Rachel Kapoor