Welcome to Blue Nectar Contemporary Ayurvedic Products

Contact: enquiry@bluenectar.co.in | Call: 8377994276

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: ₹0.00

Briganantadi Hair Repair & Treatment Oil (100 ml)

Price
4 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: ₹425.00

Special Price ₹399.00

Customer Reviews

4 Item(s)

per page
Excellent hair oil Review by Anshu
Price
Excellent hair oil, for hair fall. just used for a week and my hair stopped falling. got good shine for my hair. I am very much satisfied with this product (Posted on 2/3/2017)
Briganantadi Hair Repair and Treatment Oil is really good Review by Neena
Price
I had been facing the problem of hair fall since several years. I started using the Brigantadi oil since about six months and the results are really good. The hair fall is reduced to a very large extent and it seems that the nourishment from this oil is really effective. Now the hair appears to be healthier, denser and looks better. (Posted on 8/2/2016)
It works for hair growth! Review by Zayn
Price
Using it for 2 months now. It leaves hair shiny n lustrous. I like the smell as well. My dandruff has reduced dramatically and my hair loss also has stopped. I generally use it every night. (Posted on 7/30/2016)
No more hair loss Review by Mohan
Price
Brignantadi Hair Oil from Blue Nectar guarantees the nourishment and provides the lost strength to your hair roots. The oil is made with all herbal ingredients that will not let you hair fall any more. The oil is proven to stop and prevent graying of hair. It also cures dandruff problems. (Posted on 7/23/2016)

4 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Briganantadi Hair Repair & Treatment Oil (100 ml)

How do you rate this product? *

Price: 0/5
Vote:

 

The Richest, The Healthiest, The Most Luxurious Ayurved Products

Not yet tried Blue nectar? Go ahead and do it as life is too short not to indulge on goodies!

Curated by Ayurvedic doctors
57 Vital herbs
Only SL 316 vessel as per Ayurved texts
Approved by Ayush department
No preservative, No Color, No Flavor

Related Blogs

How To Have Healthy And Shiny Hair

Saturday, October 20, 2018 5:39:38 PM Asia/Calcutta

Here are the few natural remedies and tips for getting thick, strong and healthy hair utilizing all characteristic home cures, nourishment, way of life, and most loved items that keep hair long and strong. 

Readmore
Comments Posted in Lush Hair Care By Rachel Kapoor

Chemicals in Hair Products that are Damaging your Hair

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 4:01:14 PM Asia/Calcutta

One can see many hair care products like shampoo, conditioner, hair serum etc. in markets. But most of these are full of chemicals. The manufacturers claim to provide the essence of natural ingredients in the products.

Readmore
Comments Posted in Lush Hair Care By Rachel Kapoor

What Your Gary Hair Says about You..

Saturday, September 30, 2017 4:25:23 PM Asia/Calcutta

A few strands may not mean anything, but rapidly graying or thinning hair is cause for concern. If you have developed gray hair prematurely and suddenly, consider the following and if necessary, speak to a medical professional for an examination

Readmore
Comments Posted in Lush Hair Care By Kapil Dhameja

Damaged Hair - Causes and Action Plan

Thursday, July 27, 2017 2:32:48 PM Asia/Calcutta

Hair fall has been a menacing issue in the recent years. There are thousands of people suffering from hair fall for reasons unknown to them.  People often ignore the hair treatment which can be taken at home.

Readmore
Comments Posted in Lush Hair Care By Rachel Kapoor

What it feels like to have a Migraine Headache?

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 12:18:07 PM Asia/Calcutta

At times a headache feels more than just a mere headache.  A headache is more painful than a normal headache and you suffer from various sensory warning signs like a blind spot, bright light, nausea, vomiting and a high sensitivity to sound and light.

Readmore
Comments Posted in Health & Wellness By Rachel Kapoor

Hidden Herbs in our Kitchen to Prevent Hair Loss

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 12:08:44 PM Asia/Calcutta

Hair decay is a natural process. Since every human being is very sensitive about his/her hair, hair loss is a very big issue. Although in the recent times hair fall is not just limited to a certain age group, but people in their late teens and early adulthood also face the same problem.

Readmore
Comments Posted in Lush Hair Care By Rachel Kapoor