Welcome to Blue Nectar Contemporary Ayurvedic Products

Contact: enquiry@bluenectar.co.in | Call: 8377994276

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: ₹0.00

Briganantadi Hair Repair & Treatment Oil

Price
6 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

6 Item(s)

per page
It reduces my stress, headache, hair fall and nourishes my hair. . Review by fascinating_lifestyle56
Price
I bought this from amazon store because it has the main ingredient as bhringaraj that is known for its legendary ability to promote a thick, lustrous head of hair. .I apply this nourishing oil directly to my scalp and i comb the left out oil throughout my hair. Then i wrap my head with a moist towel (dipped in hot water) and relax for a few minutes.
Read More: https://www.instagram.com/p/BoCGxrvAhBI/?utm_source=ig_web_button_share_sheet (Posted on 10/11/2018)
Best hair Oils for Hair Control Review by beautyhealthtips.in
Price
The goodness of natural ingredients work wonder and effectively treat the rising hair fall, thereby promoting faster hair growth to flaunt the scintillating hair at a party....
https://beautyhealthtips.in/best-hair-oils-for-hair-fall-hair-loss-control-available-in-market/ (Posted on 8/24/2018)
Top 10 Best Ayurvedic Oils in India Review by tipsandeauty.com
Price
Blue Nectar Ayurvedic hair oil, repairs the hair shaft and penetrates the scalp. It contains coconut oil, which is good for unhealthy hair. It makes your manes soft and silky. Read full article here...
https://tipsandbeauty.com/best-ayurvedic-hair-oils-in-india/ (Posted on 8/24/2018)
Best hair oil for dry hair Review by Tanya
Price
My hair were dry and dull due to travelling on roads. But this hair oil has given back shine to my hair. I feel this is an excellent oil for everyone who wants best nourishment for hair. Must try for all hair types. (Posted on 3/8/2017)
Great for damaged hair Review by Deepali
Price
My hair were damaged due to regular blow dry and straightening. But this oil helped restore my hair. They are looking healthy now. No more blow drying but only oiling regularly with Bringanantadi. (Posted on 2/14/2017)
Trust worthy Review by Happy
Price
This oil is just awesome. I could see the result in two use itself. It gave my hair a better texture and strength. I'm happy to have it :). I would recommend it to all. It's worth of it's price (Posted on 6/24/2016)

6 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Briganantadi Hair Repair & Treatment Oil

How do you rate this product? *

Price: 0/5
Vote:

 

The Richest, The Healthiest, The Most Luxurious Ayurved Products

Not yet tried Blue nectar? Go ahead and do it as life is too short not to indulge on goodies!

Curated by Ayurvedic doctors
57 Vital herbs
Only SL 316 vessel as per Ayurved texts
Approved by Ayush department
No preservative, No Color, No Flavor

Related Blogs

How To Have Healthy And Shiny Hair

Saturday, October 20, 2018 5:39:38 PM Asia/Calcutta

Here are the few natural remedies and tips for getting thick, strong and healthy hair utilizing all characteristic home cures, nourishment, way of life, and most loved items that keep hair long and strong. 

Readmore
Comments Posted in Lush Hair Care By Rachel Kapoor

DO’S AND DONT'S FOR HAIR – Quick tips and remedies

Friday, November 3, 2017 1:28:35 PM Asia/Calcutta

Hair problems are one of the biggest issues to worry about since ages. It becomes a headache for most of the women and for men too. In fact, it has become a universal problem. We have heard about hair problems since ever, but the problem has become severe with the passing time.

Readmore
Comments Posted in Lush Hair Care Health & Wellness By Rachel Kapoor

Ayurveda – Remedies and Herbs for Hair Growth

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 1:18:27 PM Asia/Calcutta

Who doesn’t wish for long, thick and lustrous hair? Healthy and shiny tresses can enhance anyone’s look. However, owing to our modern stress-filled lifestyle and rising pollution, our hair gets damaged and lifeless.

Readmore
Comments Posted in Lush Hair Care By Rachel Kapoor

How can unhealthy lifestyle result in Gray Hair?

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 3:54:55 PM Asia/Calcutta

Among all other things, hair is probably what draws the maximum attention of others. It is believed to be the strongest accessory one can possess.

Readmore
Comments Posted in Lush Hair Care By Rachel Kapoor